Bridges 2020 Speakers

Kevin Dentith
Chairman ADEPT Bridges Group and Bridge Owner's Forum
Chief Engineer (Bridges & Structures) Devon County Council

Francis Guinchard

Vinci Construction Grands Projets

John Collins
Principal Engineer
Roughan O'Donovan

Dr Donald Pearson Kirk
Technical Director

Sjoerd Vrieswijk

Friesland Province

Lee Franck
Chartered Structural Engineer and Founder

David Knight
Chartered structural engineer
Cake Industries

Cam Middleton

Laing O’Rourke Professor of Construction Engineering, University of Cambridge

Chris Hendy
Technical Director and Professional Head of Bridge Engineering

Andrew Arundel
Head of Engineering and Infrastructure
Humber Bridge Board

Richard Fish
Technical Secretary
Bridge Owners’ Forum

Andrew Hodgkinson
Hewson Consulting Engineers

Hazel McDonald
Chief Bridge Engineer
Transport Scotland

David Clegg
Service Manager for Network Operations
Dorset Council

Richard Parfitt
Project Team Manager
Dorset Council

Professor Xiaolin Meng
Professor of Intelligent Mobility
University of Nottingham

Keith Harwood
Head of Profession - Bridges and Structures
Hertfordshire County Council

Michael Smith
Infrastructure Advisory

Andy Davison,
Technical Director

Martyn Bentham
Technical Director

Dr Diego Panici
Postdoctoral Researcher
University of Exeter

David Collings
Technical Director

Ir Rinze Herrema
Lead Engineer and Business Unit Manager, Infrastructural Engineering
Witteveen +Bos

Dave Cousins

James Fisher

Clare Waterfall
Sales & Marketing Director
Cascade Software

John Drewett

Concrete Repairs Ltd

Dr Sotirios Argyroudis

University of Surrey & Aristotle University (Greece)

Nick Iannetta

Mabey Bridge

Tim Grimshaw

Waterman Infrastructure & Environment

Christopher J Spence
General Manager/Laboratory Manager
Corrosion Control Services

Dr Maria Pregnolato
Dr Maria Pregnolato
University of Bristol